Become a BINA member and join our growing community!

Join Us!

Scientific Speaker Series – Registration

Join us for this Scientific Speaker Series!

BINA will be hosting a Scientific Speaker Series the second Tuesday of the Month at 9 am Pacific/11 am Central/12 pm Eastern.  Register to join us each month for presentations from scientists using imaging to advance their research. You only need to register once to receive notifications/reminders for each event in the series.

2023 Presenters

Flyer for speaker series happening the Second Tuesday of the month at 11 am Central

  • February 14 – Andres Nevarez, MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas
  • March 14 – Delissa McMillen, Allen Institute for Brain Science
  • April 11 – Eunice Fabian-Morales, Advanced Microscopy Applications Unit (ADMiRA) at the National Cancer Institute of Mexico
  • May 9 – Alissa Armstrong, University of South Carolina
  • June 13 – Chantell Evans, Duke University

Find Details on each presentation here!

Register now!

Use the link to register to attend and receive updates about the series! You only need to register once to receive updates for all presentations.

Register Here!