Join us at the BINA 2022 Community Congress - October 24-27

Register Now

Exchange of Experience Virtual Group

Recurring Monthly - Last Wednesday of the Month

"Exchange of Experience Virtual Group" with icon of a group talking and a microscope

Last Wednesday of the Month

10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

Register Here!