🔬 BINA 2024 Community Congress, Sept 23-27 🦡

Save the Date!

Careers Speaker Series – Registration

Join us on Apr 17 at 12 PM CT

The BINA Corporate Partners WG is hosting a Careers Speaker Series the third Wednesday of the Month at 10 am Pacific/12 pm Central/1 pm Eastern.  Register to join us to learn about the broad range of career opportunities that are open to Imaging Scientists outside of the traditional academic pathway.

You only need to register once to receive notifications/reminders for each event in the series.

Find more details on each presenter here!

Flyer for the BINA Careers Speaker Series for 2024 - center of the flyer has a person with arrows going up, down, left and right pointing at Applications Scientist, Account Manager, Sales & Marketing, Support & Service, respectively. Event details are on the webpage.

2024 Presenters

  • February 21 – Bryan Millis, Vanderbilt Biophotonics Center
  • March 20 – Yara Reis, Global BioImaging – BioHUB – EMBL
  • April 17 – Vimal Gangadharan, Head of Growth Marketing & Apps Dev, Biotech/Pharma at ZEISS
  • May 15 – Vania Cao, Imaging Community Program Manager at the Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

2023 Presenters

Register now!

Use the link to register to attend and receive updates about the series! You only need to register once to receive updates for all presentations.

Register Here!