🔬 BINA 2024 Community Congress, Sept 23-27 🦡

Register Today!

STED User Group

Join us on Jun 13 at 11 AM CT

The focus of the Stimulated Emission Depletion (STED) User Group is to create a collaborative space where researchers of all career stages can share their technical expertise with others that are using this newly available technology. Sessions will be held on a variety of topics tailored to the needs of the audience, ranging from basic techniques to more advanced processing of STED data.

Meetings will be held on the second Thursday of the month at 11 am CT every other month

Inaugural Meeting: Thursday, June 13 2024 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

2024.06.13 – Dr. Guang Gao to present
2024.08.08 – TBD

Register Now!

Meetings are the second Thursday of the month, every other month

Register Here!